List of Government Offices Closed Wednesday


Government Offices closed for Wednesday, January 17th:

  • Macon-Bibb County: Offices closed Wednesday, reopens at 11:00am Thursday
  • Jones County: Offices closed Wednesday, except for emergency staff
  • Warner Robins: Government offices closed Wednesday. Only essential personnel should report
  • Baldwin County: Business and administrative offices at City Hall closed Wednesday
  • Fort Valley: Offices closed Wednesday