Sales Department

Contact Us

 

 

Mailing Address:

301 Poplar Street Macon, GA 31201
(478) 745-4141 (Main Telephone)
(478) 742-2626 (Station Fax)

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Denise Fritze

Digital Sales Manager/Local Sales Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 120)

dfritze@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Selina Carr

National/Regional Accounts Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 122)

scarr@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Gary McPhail

Regional/Local Accounts Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 127)

gmcphail@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Debbi Dorough

Marketing Consultant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 129)

ddorough@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Nathan Rimmer

Marketing Consultant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 128)

nrimmer@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Joyce Ross

Front Desk

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 100)

jross@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Brooke Epps

Digital Operations Specialist

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 121)

bepps@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter