38 F
Macon
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Home Johnson County

Johnson County

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 6-10

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 6 and Friday, July 10, presented by Pierce Parts and Service

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 29-July 3

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 29 and Friday, July 3, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 22 and Friday, June 26.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 15-19

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 15 and Friday, June 19.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 8-12

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 8 and Friday, June 12.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 25-29

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 25 and Friday, May 29.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 18-22

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 18 and Friday, May 22.

Johnson County teen hospitalized after shooting, GBI investigating

The Georgia Bureau of Investigation's Eastman Office has been asked to help the Johnson County Sheriff's Office investigate a shooting.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 11-15

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 11 and Friday, May 15.

Johnson County inmate is SCHD’s first COVID-19 related death

Georgia's South Central Health District confirmed its first COVID-19 related death Thursday.

South Central Health District confirms 5 new cases of COVID-19

DUBLIN, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) -- The South Central Health District confirmed five additional cases of COVID-19. This is according to a news release from the...