Pulaski County

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 22 and Friday, June 26.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 15-19

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 15 and Friday, June 19.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 8-12

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 8 and Friday, June 12.

Solving crimes with a click

MIDDLE GEORGIA, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) – Posting pictures, loading up on likes, and sharing those special moments, it seems like everyone is on social media for one reason on another including police.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores July 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 24-28

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 24 and Friday, June 28.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 17 and Friday, June 21.

LIST: Thursday’s severe weather causes power outages in Middle Georgia

Storms rolling through Middle Georgia are causing multiple power outages.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 10-14

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 10 and Sunday, June 14.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 3-9

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 3 and Sunday, June 9.

Most Popular