72.9 F
Macon
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

41NBC’s RESTAURANT REPORT CARD is brought to you by:

It airs every Tuesday nights on 41NBC News at 11. Each week, 41NBC will show you which restaurants in Middle Georgia are making the grade, and why some eating spots need to clean up! Please visit the Georgia Department of Public Health to view helpful tips to safely reopen your restaurant and contact Pierce Parts & Service to get your kitchen serviced so you can be inspection ready!

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 3-7

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 3 and Friday, August 7, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 27-31

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 27 and Friday, July 31, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 20 and Friday, July 24, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 13-17

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 13 and Friday, July 17, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 6-10

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 6 and Friday, July 10, presented by Pierce Parts and Service

/1244704/infolinks-sticky-footer