Home Tags Health inspection

Tag: health inspection

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores October 7-11

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between October 7 and October 11.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores October 1-4

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between October 1 and October 4.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 19-23

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between August 19 and August 23.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 29-August 2

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 29 and Friday, August 2.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 22 and Friday, June 26.

Tic Toc Room back open after receiving 98 on follow-up inspection

Tic Toc Room in downtown Macon is back open after receiving a 98 on a follow-up inspection Tuesday.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 15-19

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 15 and Friday, June 19.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores July 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 10-14

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 10 and Sunday, June 14.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 28-31

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Tuesday, May 28 and Friday, May 31. (No inspections were made on Memorial Day.)

Most Popular