Home Tags Health Rating

Tag: Health Rating

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores November 4-8

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between November 4 and November 8.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores October 21-25

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between October 21 and October 25.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 26-30

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 26 and Friday, August 30.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores July 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 24-28

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 24 and Friday, June 28.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 3-9

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 3 and Sunday, June 9.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 20 and Friday, May 24.

Most Popular