89.8 F
Macon
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tags Inspection

Tag: inspection

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 3-7

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 3 and Friday, August 7, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 27-31

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 27 and Friday, July 31, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 20 and Friday, July 24, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 13-17

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 13 and Friday, July 17, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 6-10

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 6 and Friday, July 10, presented by Pierce Parts and Service

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 29-July 3

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 29 and Friday, July 3, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 22 and Friday, June 26.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 8-12

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 8 and Friday, June 12.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 25-29

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 25 and Friday, May 29.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 18-22

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 18 and Friday, May 22.

Most Read

Church offers cooling station for homeless in Houston County

WARNER ROBINS, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) -- It’s no secret that Middle Georgia is incredibly hot right now. First Christian Church of Warner Robins is creating a...

Johnson County football player tests positive for COVID-19

Johnson County High School football workouts are suspended through Tuesday, August 18 after a player tested positive for COVID-19.

Mercer welcomes freshman minority students to campus

MACON, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) -- Incoming freshman minority Mercer University students are getting an early taste of campus life. Tuesday, Mercer's Minority Program and Opportunity Scholars...

Riverside Drive abandoned house fire under investigation

MACON, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) -- Fire investigators are looking into an abandoned house fire that happened Tuesday morning. Macon-Bibb fire crews responded to the fire in...
/1244704/infolinks-sticky-footer