85.5 F
Macon
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tags Ratings

Tag: ratings

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores September 14-18

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between September 14 and September 18.

Restaurant Report Card: Food Service inspection scores September 7-11

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, September 7 and Friday, September 11, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 31-September 4

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 31 and Friday, September 4, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 17 and Friday, August 21, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores August 3-7

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 3 and Friday, August 7, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 27-31

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 27 and Friday, July 31, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 20 and Friday, July 24, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 13-17

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 13 and Friday, July 17, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores July 6-10

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 6 and Friday, July 10, presented by Pierce Parts and Service

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 29-July 3

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 29 and Friday, July 3, presented by Pierce Parts and Service.

Most Read

Tech Byte: New Game Consoles Out Later This Fall 

In this segment of Tech Byte, Emily Cassulo checks out some new consoles coming out later this fall.  Microsoft's new Xbox Series S and X...

Gun incident leaves 1 teen dead, 2 adults face charges

DUBLIN, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) -- Two people are in jail after a teen shoots himself in Dublin around 8:45 Sunday night. Police arrested Javouri Durham for...

UPDATE (Monday, September 28 at 3 p.m.): Georgia COVID-19 tracker

Here's a look at the latest COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) data in Georgia, published today by the Georgia Department of Public Health.

Medical Monday: What women should know about Breast Cancer Awareness Month

MACON, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) – October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. According to the National Breast Cancer Foundation, 1 in 8 women in the United...
/1244704/infolinks-sticky-footer