Home Tags Scores

Tag: scores

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 17 and Friday, June 21.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 10-14

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 10 and Sunday, June 14.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 3-9

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 3 and Sunday, June 9.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 28-31

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Tuesday, May 28 and Friday, May 31. (No inspections were made on Memorial Day.)

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 20 and Friday, May 24.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores April 23-29

Here are this week’s restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health. Restaurant Report Card airs Tuesdays on 41NBC

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores April 16-22

Here are this week's Middle Georgia restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health.

The End Zone: Scores and highlights from Week 14

Here are the scores and highlights from the week of November 18.

The End Zone: Scores and highlights from Week 12

Here are the scores and highlights from the week of November 4.

The End Zone: Scores and highlights from Week 2

Scores and highlights from Week 2, including our Game of the Week: Washington County @ Jones County.

Most Popular

Subscribe to 41NBC's Daily News Email