86.6 F
Macon
Friday, July 3, 2020
Home Taylor County

Taylor County

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 22 and Friday, June 26.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 15-19

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 15 and Friday, June 19.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 8-12

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 8 and Friday, June 12.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 25-29

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 25 and Friday, May 29.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 18-22

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 18 and Friday, May 22.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 11-15

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 11 and Friday, May 15.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores March 30-April 5

Note: There aren't many "restaurant" scores this week due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. This list shows all of the area's facilities that did receive food service inspections.

Here’s what you CAN do under Georgia’s Shelter in Place Order

MACON, Georgia (WMGT/41NBC) - Within the shelter in place order issued by Governor Brian Kemp, there are some exceptions: Conducting or participating in essential services. ...

Georgia governor Brian Kemp releases shelter-in-place order details

Georgia governor Brian Kemp released the full text of his shelter-in-place order Thursday afternoon, which goes into effect at 6 p.m. on Friday, April 3 and will last through 11:59 p.m. on Monday, April 13.

Kemp issuing shelter-in-place order, public schools closed rest of semester

Georgia governor Brian Kemp said Wednesday he will sign a statewide shelter-in-place executive order Thursday.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores March 23-29

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, March 23 and Sunday, March 29.