Telfair County

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores August 5-9

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, August 5and Friday, August 9

Telfair County man arrested for shooting two people in car

MCRAE, Georgia (WMGT/41NBC) - According Telfair County Sheriff Chris Steverson, a McRae man has been arrested for shooting to two people inside of a...

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 29-August 2

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 29 and Friday, August 2.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 22 and Friday, June 26.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 15-19

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 15 and Friday, June 19.

Restaurant Report Card: View health inspection scores July 8-12

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 8 and Friday, June 12.

Solving crimes with a click

MIDDLE GEORGIA, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) – Posting pictures, loading up on likes, and sharing those special moments, it seems like everyone is on social media for one reason on another including police.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores July 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, July 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 24-28

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 24 and Friday, June 28.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 17 and Friday, June 21.

Most Popular