Twiggs County

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 17 and Friday, June 21.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 10-14

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 10 and Sunday, June 14.
GSW students on campus

GSW’s granted Southwestern Promise scholarship to 188 incoming Georgia freshmen, funds still available

AMERICUS, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) — Georgia Southwestern State University (GSW) awarded the new Southwestern Promise scholarship to 188 incoming freshmen.  According to the college, funds...

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 3-9

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 3 and Sunday, June 9.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 28-31

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Tuesday, May 28 and Friday, May 31. (No inspections were made on Memorial Day.)

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 20 and Friday, May 24.

New Top 15 Most Wanted in Macon Regional area announced

MACON, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT)- Macon Regional Crimestoppers released the new Top 15 Most Wanted list for the second quarter in the Macon Regional area. Officials...

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 13-17

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 13 and Friday, May 17.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 6-10

Here are this week’s Middle Georgia restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores April 30-May 6

Here are this week’s Middle Georgia restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health.

Most Popular