92.4 F
Macon
Friday, July 3, 2020
Home Washington County

Washington County

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 22-26

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 22 and Friday, June 26.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 15-19

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 15 and Friday, June 19.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 8-12

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 8 and Friday, June 12.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores June 1-5

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 1 and Friday, June 5.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 25-29

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 25 and Friday, May 29.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 18-22

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 18 and Friday, May 22.

Restaurant Report Card: Food service inspection scores May 11-15

Here are Middle Georgia's food service health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 11 and Friday, May 15.

Victim dies in Sandersville house fire

SANDERSVILLE, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) - The Sandersville police and fire departments are reporting the town's fourth fire in three weeks, and this one was deadly. According...

WiFi expanding to help middle Georgia school systems

Dr. Noris Price, Baldwin County’s superintendent, says the grant will bridge the digital divide between students.

Georgia DPH releases list of active COVID-19 testing sites

The Georgia Department of Public Health has released a list of all active specimen collection sites for COVID-19 testing in Georgia.

Couple arrested after investigators discover multiple dead animals

SANDERSVILLE, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) - An investigation from November 2019 leads to the arrest of a Washington County husband and wife. According to a Washington County...

Washington County coal plant project denied

SANDERSVILLE, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) - A proposed coal-fired power plant is not coming to Washington County, after the Georgia Environmental Protection Division (EPD) denied a...