Home Washington County

Washington County

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 17 and Friday, June 21.

LIST: Thursday’s severe weather causes power outages in Middle Georgia

Storms rolling through Middle Georgia are causing multiple power outages.
Washington County fire

Fire claims life of Washington County man

SANDERSVILLE, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) - A man died in a deadly fire in Washington County on June 14th. According to Washington County Sheriff Thomas H....

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 10-14

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 10 and Sunday, June 14.
Christopher Bianco

Washington County Sheriff’s deputies arrest man with $50,000 in drugs

Sandersville, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) - According to a news release from Washington County Sheriff Thomas H. Smith, the Georgia State Patrol stopped a vehicle with...

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 3-9

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 3 and Sunday, June 9.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 28-31

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Tuesday, May 28 and Friday, May 31. (No inspections were made on Memorial Day.)

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 20 and Friday, May 24.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 13-17

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 13 and Friday, May 17.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 6-10

Here are this week’s Middle Georgia restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health.

Most Popular

Subscribe to 41NBC's Daily News Email