Home Monroe County

Monroe County

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 17-21

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 17 and Friday, June 21.

LIST: Thursday’s severe weather causes power outages in Middle Georgia

Storms rolling through Middle Georgia are causing multiple power outages.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 10-14

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 10 and Sunday, June 14.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores June 3-9

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, June 3 and Sunday, June 9.

Paint spills into creek in Monroe County

FORSYTH, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) - According to a post on the Monroe County Emergency Service's Facebook page, a tractor trailer crashed on I-75 just north...

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 28-31

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Tuesday, May 28 and Friday, May 31. (No inspections were made on Memorial Day.)

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 20-24

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 20 and Friday, May 24.

New Top 15 Most Wanted in Macon Regional area announced

MACON, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT)- Macon Regional Crimestoppers released the new Top 15 Most Wanted list for the second quarter in the Macon Regional area. Officials...

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 13-17

Here are Middle Georgia's restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health between Monday, May 13 and Friday, May 17.

Restaurant Report Card: Health inspection scores May 6-10

Here are this week’s Middle Georgia restaurant health inspection scores from the Georgia Department of Public Health.

Most Popular

Subscribe to 41NBC's Daily News Email